OFFICE OF CHAIR OF THE BOARD

December 2, 2024

To: Member Banks in the Ninth Federal Reserve District

## RESULTS of ELECTION

Elections have been held in accordance with the requirements of Section 4 of the Federal Reserve Act, as amended, and the provisions of my communications dated October 10 and November 13, 2024, as follows:

An election of Federal Reserve directors to succeed the following directors, whose terms expire on December 31, 2024:

- Jeanne Crain, Class A Director (ineligible for re-election), and
- Sarah Walsh, Class B Director (ineligible for re-election).

The results of the elections are as follows:

- Laura Clark, President and CEO, Opportunity Bank of Montana, Helena, Montana, was elected by member banks in Group 1 to serve as a Class A director, for a three-year term beginning January 1, 2025.
- Andrea Walsh, President and CEO, HealthPartners, Bloomington, Minnesota, was elected by member banks in Group 1 to serve as a Class B director, for a three-year term beginning January 1, 2025.

Sincerely,

Chris Hilger

Chair of the Board