REPORT OF THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE FOR RESERVE BANK DIRECTOR SELECTION

Recommended Candidates for the 2024 Election of Directors of the Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis

To All Member Banks in the Ninth Federal Reserve District:

The <u>Advisory Committee for Reserve Bank Director Selection</u> recently conferred to recommend candidates for consideration by member banks in nominating and electing directors of the Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis. The Advisory Committee is independent of the Board of Directors and consists of representatives recommended by banking associations from each of the states in the District.

The Advisory Committee itself cannot make nominations; its recommendations are advisory only. All nominations must be made by member banks in Group 1. It is not the Advisory Committee's intention to preclude any Group 1 member bank from making its own nomination, as permitted, under the Federal Reserve Act. The nomination circular and process are posted on the <u>Director Election</u> webpage for viewing by all and nominating by Group 1 member banks that are eligible to participate in this election.

The Committee submits the following recommendations to member banks in Group 1.

Group 1, Class A – Banker	Group 1, Class B – Non-banker
Laura Clark President and CEO Opportunity Bank of Montana Helena, Montana	Andrea Walsh President and CEO HealthPartners Bloomington, Minnesota
For election to a three-year term beginning January 1, 2025	For election to a three-year term beginning January 1, 2025

Members of the Advisory Committee

Michigan Representative
Roxanne Daust
Chairman, President and CEO
Range Bank
Marquette, Michigan

Minnesota Representative
Catherine "Kate" Kelly
Former EVP and Regional President
PNC Bank Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Montana Representative
Ryan Clevidence
SVP and Chief Banking Officer
Farmers State Bank
Victor, Montana

North Dakota Representative
Duane Bowman
President and CEO
Dakota Western Bank
Bowman, North Dakota

South Dakota Representative
George Kenzy
Chairman, President, and CEO
First Fidelity Bank
Burke, South Dakota

Wisconsin Representative
Greg Ogren
President
Security Bank Shares, Inc.
Iron River, Wisconsin